ARP DEPARTMENTS / CONTACT

DEPARTMENTS / CONTACT


John Cory
President
Jcory@arpallet.com
412-331-6704

Bill Biedenbach
Chairman of the Board
Bbiedenbach@arpallet.com
412-331-6704

Travis Matz
Plant Manager
Tmatz@arpallet.com
412-331-6704

Ron Brent
Assistant Plant Manger/Human Resources
Rbrent@arpallet.com
412-331-6704

Kate Matz
Sales Representative/client Relations
Kmatz@arpallet.com
772-349-2497  

Laurie Eichhorn
Office Manager/Payroll
Leichhorn@arpallet.com
412-331-6704

Linda Poole
Senior Account Manager/Accounts Receivable
Lpoole@arpallet.com
412-331-6704

Beth Smallwood
Accounts Payable Manager
Bsmallwood@arpallet.com
412-331-6704

Randy Ford
Transportation Manager
Rford@arpallet.com
412-331-6704

Gary Fisher
Fleet Maintenance Manager
Gfisher@arpallet.com
412-331-6704